Skip to content

Change-up


20130130-092457.jpg

No, I’m not referencing baseball. Rather my hair. I’ve had the same hair style since junior year of high school, where it was cut beautifully by Tracy for years. Seriously loved my hair. I moved to ct and things haven’t been the same. And I don’t go home often enough to see Tracy. So what’s a girl to do? Take a page from her mom’s book. Grab the scissors herself.
So I chopped off my sweeping bangs, added some face framing layers and trimmed the whole head a couple inches. Tracy I’m sure could tell it wasn’t done by an actual hair stylist, but thanks to YouTube I’m happy with it. 🙂 say cheese 🙂
Ever do something ‘drastic’? Yeah I know changing the shape of the bangs isn’t really drastic, but it was for me, I really broke out of the rut!
Or maybe you are just a crazy person who also hacks at your hair with a pair of scissors.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

