Skip to content

Just a post to say…


I have a big ‘to blog’ list. Like seriously, we’ve been in this house since February, and have kept you sorely behind in the updates. Whoops.

But, since this week is the week we were in St. Lucia this time last year, I’ll write-up a re-cap on that for all of you. You can see where we debated various locales in this post here.

I also am planning on talking up a few of my wonderful wedding vendors, so hopefully other brides out there in the Philadelphia can benefit from the awesome people out there.

All this to say, I was planning on actually writing one of these posts and sticking it up here for this morning, but we walked the beach with friends last night, and I slept in just long enough there wasn’t time this morning, and now I have to leave for work. But it is coming!

No comments yet

Leave a comment